Various Artists: Top Gun: Maverick (Music From The Motion Picture)

Top Gun: Maverick (Music From The Motion Picture)

Various Artists

  • £36.99
    Delivery from £8.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 November 2022
  • In Stock
  • Only 116 left
Product code
Vinyl LP

Music from the motion picture 'Top Gun: Maverick', featuring the singles 'Hold My Hand' by Lady Gaga and 'I Ain't Worried' by OneRepublic. With a combination of classics from the original film, new music, and score, the album reflects 'Top Gun''s past, present, and future all at once. It boasts instantly recognisable cuts such as the theme song 'Danger Zone' by Kenny Loggins, while 'Top Gun: Maverick' star Miles Teller recorded a show-stopping live rendition of 'Great Balls of Fire' showcased in the film and included on the record. Plus, it features original score tracks by the movie's composers - Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer and Academy Award winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The Soundtrack seamlessly continues the musical legacy the original 'Top Gun' ignited back in 1986.

Pressed on white vinyl

1 Main Titles (You've Been Called Back to 'Top Gun')  
2 Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins  
3 Darkstar  
4 Great Balls of Fire - Miles Teller  
5 You're Where You Belong/Give 'Em Hell  
6 I Ain't Worried - OneRepublic  
7 Dagger One Is Hit/Time to Let Go  
8 Tally Two/What's the Plan/F-14  
9 The Man, the Legend/Touchdown  
10 Penny Returns - Interlude  
11 Hold My Hand - Lady Gaga  
12 Top Gun Anthem