Lady Gaga: Dawn Of Chromatica CD
More images

Dawn Of Chromatica CD

Lady Gaga

  • £10.99
    Delivery from £4.69

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 November 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

1. Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)

2. Stupid Love (COUCOU CHLOE Remix)

3. Rain on Me (With Ariana Grande) (Arca Remix)

4. Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)

5. Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)

6. 911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)

7. Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)

8. Sour Candy (With BLACKPINK) (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)

9. Enigma (Doss Remix)

10. Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)

11. Sine From Above (with Elton John) (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)

12. 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)

13. Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)

14. Babylon (Haus Labs Version)