Various Artists: Top Gun Maverick Picture Disc Vinyl

Top Gun Maverick Picture Disc Vinyl

Various Artists

  • £39.99
    Delivery from £8.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 March 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Music From The Motion Picture Top Gun: Maverick features singles “Hold My Hand” by Lady Gaga and “I Ain’t Worried” by OneRepublic. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as “Danger Zone” by Kenny Loggins, while Miles Teller recorded a live rendition of “Great Balls of Fire”. It features original score tracks by the movie’s composers — Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer and Academy® Award winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The Soundtrack continues the musical legacy Top Gun ignited back in 1986.

1 Main Titles (You've Been Called Back To 'Top Gun')  
2 Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins  
3 Darkstar  
4 Great Balls Of Fire - Miles Teller  
5 You're Where You Belong/Give 'Em Hell  
6 I Ain't Worried - Onerepublic  
7 Dagger One Is Hit/Time To Let Go  
8 Tally Two/What's The Plan/F-14  
9 The Man, The Legend/Touchdown  
10 Penny Returns - Interlude  
11 Hold My Hand - Lady Gaga  
12 Top Gun Anthem